My Christmassy Bedroom!

My bedroom definitely isn’t anything special but I love it and I do spend a lot of time in there so I thought I would show you! I like to keep my bedroom cozy, especially in winter time as it gets very cold and dark where I live, in fact we only get a few hours of light each day so candles, fairy lights, and and a set of warm and comfy pj’s are a must!

On my wall I have some polaroids, most of them were taken this summer at parties and festivals which are all good memories and fun to look back on!

I keep my calendar on my nightstand as I tend to write all my plans down at night time in my bed. My calendar is from paperchase and I would recommend it if you haven’t already bought one for 2016, it’s pretty and nice quality as well!

My desk definitely isn’t the tidiest but as I like to do art I have a lot of artsy stuff there and I don’t mind that it doesn’t look tidy, I like it there 😉

Leave a Reply

